Corpo Docente

Alessandra Leda Valverde

CV Lattes
alessandravalverde@id.uff.br

Anna Claudia Cunha

CV Lattes
annacunha@id.uff.br

Annibal Duarte Pereira Netto

CV Lattes
annibalnetto@id.uff.br

Célia Machado Ronconi

CV Lattes
cmronconi@id.uff.br

Daniela Martins

CV Lattes
dlmartins@id.uff.br

David Rodrigues da Rocha

CV Lattes
davidrocha@id.uff.br

Eduardo Ariel Ponzio

CV Lattes
eduardoariel@id.uff.br

Eliani Spinelli

CV Lattes
elianispinelli@id.uff.br

Fabiana Monteiro de Oliveira

CV Lattes
fabianaoliveira@id.uff.br

Fabio Barboza Passos

CV Lattes
fbpassos@id.uff.br

Fabio da Silva Miranda

CV Lattes
fsmiranda@id.uff.br

Felipe Silva Semaan

CV Lattes
felipesemaan@id.uff.br

Fernanda da Costa Santos Boechat

CV Lattes
fernandacostasantos@id.uff.br

Fernando de Carvalho da Silva

CV Lattes
fcsilva@id.uff.br

Fernando Martins dos Santos Jr.

CV Lattes
fernando_martins@id.uff.br

Filipe Barra de Almeida

CV Lattes
filipebarra17@gmail.com

Flávia Ferreira de Carvalho Marques

CV Lattes
flaviamarques@id.uff.br

Flaviana Rodrigues Fintelman Dias

CV Lattes
flavianarfd@id.uff.br

Gilberto Alves Romeiro

CV Lattes
gilbertoromeiro@id.uff.br

Gláucio Braga Ferreira

CV Lattes
glauciobf@gmail.com

Guilherme Pereira Guedes

CV Lattes
guilherme_guedes@id.uff.br

João Guilherme Siqueira Monteiro

CV Lattes
joao_guilherme@id.uff.br

Joel Savi dos Reis

CV Lattes
joelreis@id.uff.br

José Márcio Siqueira Junior

CV Lattes
jmsiqueirajunior@id.uff.br

José Walkimar de Mesquita Carneiro

CV Lattes
jose_walkimar@id.uff.br

Júlio César Martins da Silva

CV Lattes
juliocms@id.uff.br

Leandro Ferreira Pedrosa

CV Lattes
leandropedrosa@id.uff.br

Leonardo Moreira da Costa

CV Lattes
lmcosta@id.uff.br

Luana da Silva Magalhães Forezi

CV Lattes
luanaforezi@id.uff.br

Lucas Mattos Duarte

CV Lattes
duartelucas@id.uff.br

Luciano Tavares da Costa

CV Lattes
ltcosta@id.uff.br

Marcela Cristina de Moraes

CV Lattes
mcmoraes@id.uff.br

Marcelo Corrêa Bernardes

CV Lattes
marcelobernardes@id.uff.br

Marcos Costa de Souza

CV Lattes
marcoscs@id.uff.br

Maria Cecília Bastos Vieira de Souza

CV Lattes
mceciliabvs@gmail.com

Maria das Graças Fialho Vaz

CV Lattes
mgfvaz@gmail.com

Maurício Alves de Melo Junior

CV Lattes
mauriciomelo@id.uff.br

Mauricio Lanznaster

CV Lattes
ml@id.uff.br

Odivaldo Cambraia Alves

CV Lattes
odivaldocambraia@id.uff.br

Pedro Netto Batalha

CV Lattes
pedrobatalha@id.uff.br

Rafael Machado Dornellas

CV Lattes
rafaeldornellas@id.uff.br

Rafaella Regina Alves Peixoto

CV Lattes
rafaellapeixoto@id.uff.br

Raphael da Costa Cruz

CV Lattes
rccruz@id.uff.br

Ricardo Jorgensen Cassella

CV Lattes
rcassella@id.uff.br

Rodolfo Goetze Fiorot

CV Lattes
rodolfofiorot@id.uff.br

Sara Silveira Vieira

CV Lattes
sarasilveira@id.uff.br

Sérgio Pinheiro

CV Lattes
spinuff@gmail.com

Thatyana Rocha Alves Vasconcelos

CV Lattes
thatyanavasconcelos@id.uff.br

Thiago de Melo Lima

CV Lattes
tmlima@id.uff.br

Vanessa do Nascimento

CV Lattes
nascimentovanessa@id.uff.br

Vinicius Rangel Campos

CV Lattes
viniciuscampos@id.uff.br

Vitor Francisco Ferreira

CV Lattes
vitorferreira@id.uff.br

Wagner Batista de Almeida

CV Lattes
wbdealmeida@gmail.com

Wagner Felippe Pacheco

CV Lattes
wfpacheco@id.uff.br